Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi beautiful followers!   I have moved some of my blogging over to the Whole Woman hub on Hub Garden.  I’ve recently been writing an ongoing series on Birth Language. These articles have been looking at some common terms used in maternity care and the impacts these can have on the care received, the experiences of women and the birth stories we then have to share.

 

Please click on the links below and come check out what I’ve got to say about Birth Language!

 

Birth Language – Telling it how it REALLY is

Elective and emergency – they don’t mean what you think they mean

Birth Language – why it matters how maternity care policy is worded

 

I’ll add links to further articles in the series as it progresses!  if you have any feedback or have any terms you’d like me to address please leave a comment!

 

 

 

 

